President: Alan Goldstein
Treasurer: Mark Kelly
Catering: Fran Neilson
Film Selection: Mick Upton, Fran Neilson, Alan Goldstein, Mike Smee,  Linda Keyte
Secretary: Michele Lacroix
Membership and posters: Anita Kuhn
Film distribution: Mick Upton
Social media: Sue Kelly
Food Event Co-ordinators: Sue Kelly, Elizabeth Campbell, Belinda Jeffery
School Co-ordinator: Pip Morrissey
Website: Mike Smee
Projectionist: Noel Jeffries
Other Committee Members:  Peter  Neilson,  Dave Macarthy, Hugh Campbell, Greg Keegan.
       building community through film & food
every second saturday of the month at federal hall
                 dinner from 6:30 pm  film @ 8.00 pm 
Copyright 2013 Federal Film Society Some Rights Reserved